Global Headquarters

Omni Navitas

75 Central Street Floor 3

Boston, MA 02109

(844) 966-7652

844-9-ON-SOLAR

PR + Media Inquiries

Jill Donahue

JD CONSULTING

30 Newbury Street Floor 3

Boston, MA 02116

jill@opt4jdc.com | Linkedin


Contact Us

FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED
Your message was successfully sent.
We apologize your message could not be sent at this time. Please call us at (844) 966-7652 and let us know how we can be of service!

Company Directory

Glenn Frank, General Counsel

glenn.frank@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Victor Dalal, Business Development

victor.dalal@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Cindy Luu - Strategy + Marketing

cindy.luu@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Paul Heimlicher, VP - Power Sales

paul.heimlicher@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Gary D'Ercole, VP - Sales

gary.dercole@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Rich Gulden, VP - Utilities

rich.gulden@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Gene McAuliffe, Principal - Acquisitions

gene.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin​​​​​​​

John Iredale, Principal - Construction

john.iredale@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

John McDonough, Principal - Development

john.mcdonough@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Krishn Anand, Principal - Investor

Email coming soon

Linkedin coming soon

Michael Leahy, Principal - Investor

michael.leahy@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Suveer Panditrao, Industrial Solar Designer

suveer.panditrao@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Andre Joseph, Project Manager

andre.joseph@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Jeremy Karpf, Project Manager

jeremy.karpf@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Joe Mendelsohn, Project Manager

joseph.mendelsohn@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Peter McAuliffe, Project Manager

peter.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Hailey Wilson, Development Associate

hailey.wilson@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Justin Luu, Development Associate

justin.luu@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Jimmy McAuliffe, Sales Associate

jf.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Molly McAuliffe, Sales Associate

molly.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin