Global Headquarters

Omni Navitas

75 Central Street Floor 3

Boston, MA 02109

(844) 966-7652

844-9-ON-SOLAR

PR + Media Inquiries

Jill Donahue

JD CONSULTING

30 Newbury Street Floor 3

Boston, MA 02116

jill@opt4jdc.com | (781) 589-1778

Linkedin


Contact Us

FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED
Your message was successfully sent.
We apologize your message could not be sent at this time. Please call us at (844) 966-7652 and let us know how we can be of service!

Company Directory

Gene McAuliffe, Principal - Acquisitions

gene.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin​​​​​​​

Glenn Frank, General Counsel

glenn.frank@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

John McDonough, Principal - Development

john.mcdonough@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Paul Heimlicher, VP Power Sales

paul.heimlicher@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Robert Durant, Principal - Engineering
bob.durant@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Rich Gulden, VP Utilities

rich.gulden@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Andre Joseph, Project Manager

andre.joseph@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Peter McAuliffe, Project Manager

peter.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Joseph Mendelsohn, Project Manager​​​​​​​

joseph.mendelsohn@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Katie McAuliffe, Sales Associate

katie.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Suzanne McAuliffe, Office Manager

suzanne.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Michael Leahy, Principal​​​​​​​

michael.leahy@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Vincent Leahy, Principal​​​​​​​

vincent.leahy@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin