Global Headquarters

Omni Navitas

75 Central Street Floor 3

Boston, MA 02109

(844) 966-7652

844-9-ON-SOLAR

PR + Media Inquiries

Jill Donahue

JD CONSULTING

30 Newbury Street, Floor 3

Boston, MA 02116

jill@opt4jdc.com | Linkedin


Contact Us

FIELD IS REQUIRED
FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED
FIELD IS REQUIRED
Your message was successfully sent.
We apologize your message could not be sent at this time. Please call us at (844) 966-7652 and let us know how we can be of service!

Company Directory

By last name (A-Z)

Colbert-Regan, Barker

GIS / Utilities Analytics Manager
​​​​​​​
barker@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

DiBlasi, James

Manager of Origination

james.diblasi@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Frank, Glenn

General Counsel

glenn.frank@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Gomez, Shashanka

Financial Analyst

shash@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Gulden, Rich

VP of Utilities

rich.gulden@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Joseph, Andre

Director of Portfolio + Project Development

andre.joseph@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Labeck, Christian

Business Development Analyst

christian@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Karpf, Jeremy

Director of Policy + Strategy

jeremy.karpf@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Luu, Justin

Associate Project Manager

justin.luu@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

McAuliffe, Peter

Director of Development

peter.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

McDonough, John

Senior VP of Origination + Development

john.mcdonough@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Panditrao, Suveer

Industrial Solar Designer

suveer.panditrao@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Papagianopoulos, Derek

Director of Origination

derek@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Singh, Suki
President & CEO

suki.singh@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Wilson, Hailey

Senior Associate of Project Origination + Development

hailey.wilson@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin