Global Headquarters

Omni Navitas

75 Central Street Floor 3

Boston, MA 02109

(844) 966-7652

844-9-ON-SOLAR

PR + Media Inquiries

Jill Donahue

JD CONSULTING

30 Newbury Street, Floor 3

Boston, MA 02116

jill@opt4jdc.com | Linkedin


Contact Us

FIELD IS REQUIRED
FIELD IS REQUIRED INCORRECT E-MAIL FORMAT
FIELD IS REQUIRED
FIELD IS REQUIRED
Your message was successfully sent.
We apologize your message could not be sent at this time. Please call us at (844) 966-7652 and let us know how we can be of service!

Company Directory

Executive Team

Jim McAuliffe

CEO / Managing Partner

jim.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Suki Singh
Managing Partner / 

Executive VP of Investor Relations

suki.singh@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Gene McAuliffe

Executive VP of Acquisitions

gene.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

John McDonough

Executive VP of Development

john.mcdonough@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Glenn Frank

General Counsel

glenn.frank@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Victor Dalal

Director of Development (Asia)

victor.dalal@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

John Iredale

Director of Construction

john.iredale@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Corporate Team

Barker Colbert-Regan

Acquisitions Utilities Analyst

barker@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Dan Csaplar

Project Manager

dan@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Gary D'Ercole

VP of Acquisitions

gary.dercole@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

James DiBlasi

Acquisitions Team Leader

james.diblasi@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Shashanka Gomez

Financial Analyst

shash@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Rich Gulden

VP of Utilities

rich.gulden@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Paul Heimlicher

Executive VP of PPA / Community Solar

paul.heimlicher@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Andre Joseph

Director of Investor Relations

andre.joseph@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Christian Labeck

Acquisitions Associate

christian@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Jeremy Karpf

Director of Policy + Strategy

jeremy.karpf@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Justin Luu

Associate Project Manager

justin.luu@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Molly McAuliffe

Acquisitions Manager

molly.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Peter McAuliffe

Director of Development

peter.mcauliffe@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Cory McCandless

Project Manager

cory@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Elijah Mendelsohn

Associate Project Manager

elijah@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Joe Mendelsohn

Senior Project Manager

joseph.mendelsohn@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Suveer Panditrao

Industrial Solar Designer

suveer.panditrao@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Derek Papagianopoulos

Director of Acquisitions

derek@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin

Hailey Wilson

Closing Coordinator

hailey.wilson@omni-navitas.com

Linkedin